Moving Time! Help?

Hey Everyone!! First, thank you sooooooo much for following my blog! Your interest and having this community has been a huge help! Since I’m getting everything ready for the book launch though (OH, KINDLE AND GOOGLE PLAY VERSION IS OUT!!!!!) I’m organizing my sites, along with my and my husband’s ministry, Covenant Media.

Now, I’m not sure how subscriptions work when I’m not hosted on the WordPress server anymore, but I hope and pray it’s easy and still works. Could someone let me know what happens if you go to my new blog (link following)? Does the little grey toolbar still appear at the top, like on wordpress? Or do you have to subscribe by email?

My new blog is the Covenant Media Blog.

Leave a Reply

